Future Concert Dates

Churchill Academy & Sixth Form’s production of Sweeney Todd, the demon barber of Fleet Street

At The Playhouse in Weston, Wednesday -Friday February 26-28 2020. Tickets £10 Child £8 available through The Playhouse box office 01934 645544.

Youthful Spirit 21st Anniversary Reunion concert at St Georges Church, Bristol, Sunday, May 17 2020 2.30pm

A day trip for a Joint Concert with Tamworth Ladies Choir in Tamworth, Saturday June 13, 2020

Coach cost £15.00 each.

Concert in Middlezoy on Saturday, September 26, 2020

Tour to Belgium, Monday, October 26 to Thursday, October 29, 2020

Wells Cathedral Police Choir Friday, November 20, 2020

Dickensian Fayre, Friday, December 11 2020 7.30pm

In the car park of The Plough in Wrington.

Christmas Carol concert, Thursday, December 17 2020 7pm

The choir’s annual Christmas Carol concert at Wrington URC Chapel.

Choir social Thursday January 7, 2021 at 7.30pm

A lot of fun & games at Mendip Spring Golf Club